Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EMINENCE ENTERPRISE LIMITED

高山企業有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 616)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

AMENDMENT TO THE 2023 CONVERTIBLE NOTE AND PROPOSED GRANT OF SPECIFIC MANDATE TO ISSUE CONVERSION SHARES

Reference is made to the announcement issued by Eminence Enterprise Limited (the "Company") dated 4 June 2025 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the Amendment to the 2023 Convertible Note and the proposed grant of specific mandate to issue Conversion Shares. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further details of (i) the proposed grant of specific mandate to cover the allotment and issue of the Conversion Shares upon exercise of the conversion rights attached to the 2023 Convertible Note as amended by the Deed of Amendment and transactions contemplated thereunder; and (ii) a notice of the SGM, is expected to be despatched to Eminence Shareholders when appropriate in accordance with the requirements of the Listing Rules (i.e. within 15 business days after publication of the Announcement).

As additional time is required to finalise the information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 11 July 2025.

By order of the Board
EMINENCE ENTERPRISE LIMITED
Lai Law Kau

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 25 June 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Lai Law Kau, Ms. Lui Yuk Chu and Mr. Kwong Jimmy Cheung Tim as executive Directors; and Mr. Kan Ka Hon, Mr. Lau Sin Ming and Mr. Wu Koon Yin Welly as independent non-executive Directors.